Our Team

Peter Dumaine

Peter Dumaine

Co-founder & Principal

DRE #02043222
(949) 844-1283 | peter@vericre.co

Orange County & San Diego

Max Morris

Max Morris

Co-founder & Principal

DRE #01205362
(949) 903-5565 | max@vericre.co

Inland Empire, Los Angeles
Orange County & San Diego

Colin Mckibbin

Colin Mckibbin

Executive Vice President

DRE #02034033
(714) 801-0236 | colin@vericre.co

Orange County

Lorena Sandoval

Lorena Sandoval

Executive Vice President

DRE #01924684
(562) 818-3077 | lorena@vericre.co

Los Angeles

Otto Jacobsen

Otto Jacobsen

Senior Vice President

DRE #01936041
(909) 762-8271 | otto@vericre.co

Inland Empire & Orange County

Darci Dickerson

Darci Dickerson

Vice President

DRE #02122780
(760) 604-0227 | darci@vericre.co

Orange County & San Diego

Antonio Prado

Antonio Prado

Vice President

DRE #01960311
(650) 270-3589 | antonio@vericre.co

Bay Area